LesTabs.com Actualités - RSS //www.lestabs.com/ LesTabs.com Actualités - RSS fr-fr Copyright 2017LesTabs.com press@e-chords.com //www.lestabs.com/images/news-rss.gif LesTabs.com Actualités - RSS //www.lestabs.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Perfect by Ed Sheeran]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/ed-sheeran/perfect Ven, 10 Mars 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Would You Feel by Ed Sheeran]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/ed-sheeran/how-would-you-feel Ven, 17 Fév 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Despacito by Luis Fonsi]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/luis-fonsi/despacito Mar, 14 Fév 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shape Of You by Ed Sheeran]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/ed-sheeran/shape-of-you Lun, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Human by Rag'n'Bone Man]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/ragnbone-man/human Mer, 28 Déc 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Conversa De Bahiana by Dilermando reis]]> //www.lestabs.com/tabs/dilermando-reis/conversa-de-bahiana Ven, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[24k Magic by Bruno Mars]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/bruno-mars/24k-magic Ven, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Won't Get Fooled Again by The Who]]> //www.lestabs.com/tabs/the-who/wont-get-fooled-again Mar, 06 Sept 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[City Of Stars by Ryan Gosling]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/ryan-gosling/city-of-stars Mar, 30 Août 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here As In Heaven by Elevation Worship]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/elevation-worship/here-as-in-heaven Jeu, 25 Août 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Closer by The Chainsmokers]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/the-chainsmokers/closer Jeu, 25 Août 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mercy by Shawn Mendes]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/shawn-mendes/mercy Ven, 19 Août 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cold Water by Major Lazer]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/major-lazer/cold-water Jeu, 28 Juil 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something by The Beatles]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/the-beatles/something Ven, 17 Juin 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Warrior by Aurora]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/aurora/warrior Mar, 14 Juin 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[H.o.l.y. by Florida Georgia Line]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/florida-georgia-line/holy Lun, 06 Juin 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[True Colours by Justin Timberlake]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/justin-timberlake/true-colours Mer, 25 Mai 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Side To Side by Ariana Grande]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/ariana-grande/side-to-side Mer, 25 Mai 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Stop The Feeling by Justin Timberlake]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/justin-timberlake/cant-stop-the-feeling Mar, 17 Mai 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Faded by Alan Walker]]> //www.lestabs.com/tabs/alan-walker/faded Ven, 29 Avr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[September by Earth, Wind and Fire]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/earth-wind-and-fire/september Mar, 26 Avr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dancing On My Own by Calum Scott]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/calum-scott/dancing-on-my-own Ven, 15 Avr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tocata E Fuga Em Ré Menor by Johann Sebastian Bach]]> //www.lestabs.com/tabs/johann-sebastian-bach/tocata-e-fuga-em-re-menor Lun, 11 Avr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Work From Home by Fifth Harmony]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/fifth-harmony/work-from-home Jeu, 10 Mars 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No by Meghan Trainor]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/meghan-trainor/no Mer, 09 Mars 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nothing Compares To You by Chris Cornell]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/chris-cornell/nothing-compares-to-you Mar, 08 Mars 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[November Rain by Guns N' Roses]]> //www.lestabs.com/tabs/guns-n-roses/november-rain Lun, 07 Mars 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Don't Talk Anymore by Charlie Puth]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/charlie-puth/we-dont-talk-anymore Mer, 02 Mars 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Call Away by Charlie Puth]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/charlie-puth/one-call-away Mer, 02 Mars 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Can Have It All by Bethel Music]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/bethel-music/you-can-have-it-all Ven, 26 Fév 2016 00:00:00 GMT