LesTabs.com Actualités - RSS //www.lestabs.com/ LesTabs.com Actualités - RSS fr-fr Copyright 2018LesTabs.com press@e-chords.com //www.lestabs.com/images/news-rss.gif LesTabs.com Actualités - RSS //www.lestabs.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Havana by Camila Cabello]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/camila-cabello/havana Lun, 04 Sept 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Color De Tus Ojos by Banda MS]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/banda-ms/el-color-de-tus-ojos Ven, 28 Avr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let It Be by The Beatles]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/the-beatles/let-it-be Lun, 03 Avr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perfect by Ed Sheeran]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/ed-sheeran/perfect Ven, 10 Mars 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Would You Feel by Ed Sheeran]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/ed-sheeran/how-would-you-feel Ven, 17 Fév 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Despacito by Luis Fonsi]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/luis-fonsi/despacito Mar, 14 Fév 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shape Of You by Ed Sheeran]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/ed-sheeran/shape-of-you Lun, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Human by Rag'n'Bone Man]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/ragnbone-man/human Mer, 28 Déc 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Conversa De Bahiana by Dilermando reis]]> //www.lestabs.com/tabs/dilermando-reis/conversa-de-bahiana Ven, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[24k Magic by Bruno Mars]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/bruno-mars/24k-magic Ven, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Won't Get Fooled Again by The Who]]> //www.lestabs.com/tabs/the-who/wont-get-fooled-again Mar, 06 Sept 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[City Of Stars by Ryan Gosling]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/ryan-gosling/city-of-stars Mar, 30 Août 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Killing Me Softly by Frank Sinatra]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/frank-sinatra/killing-me-softly Lun, 29 Août 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Closer by The Chainsmokers]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/the-chainsmokers/closer Jeu, 25 Août 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here As In Heaven by Elevation Worship]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/elevation-worship/here-as-in-heaven Jeu, 25 Août 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Treat You Better by Shawn Mendes]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/shawn-mendes/treat-you-better Lun, 22 Août 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mercy by Shawn Mendes]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/shawn-mendes/mercy Ven, 19 Août 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Frozen - Já Passou - Let It Go by Misc Cartoons]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/misc-cartoons/frozen-ja-passou-let-it-go Ven, 12 Août 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cold Water by Major Lazer]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/major-lazer/cold-water Jeu, 28 Juil 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something by The Beatles]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/the-beatles/something Ven, 17 Juin 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Warrior by Aurora]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/aurora/warrior Mar, 14 Juin 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[H.o.l.y. by Florida Georgia Line]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/florida-georgia-line/holy Lun, 06 Juin 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Side To Side by Ariana Grande]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/ariana-grande/side-to-side Mer, 25 Mai 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[True Colours by Justin Timberlake]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/justin-timberlake/true-colours Mer, 25 Mai 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hallelujah by Alicia Keys]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/alicia-keys/hallelujah Mar, 24 Mai 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Stop The Feeling by Justin Timberlake]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/justin-timberlake/cant-stop-the-feeling Mar, 17 Mai 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Faded by Alan Walker]]> //www.lestabs.com/tabs/alan-walker/faded Ven, 29 Avr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[September by Earth, Wind and Fire]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/earth-wind-and-fire/september Mar, 26 Avr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dancing On My Own by Calum Scott]]> //www.lestabs.com/chords/calum-scott/dancing-on-my-own Ven, 15 Avr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tocata E Fuga Em Ré Menor by Johann Sebastian Bach]]> //www.lestabs.com/tabs/johann-sebastian-bach/tocata-e-fuga-em-re-menor Lun, 11 Avr 2016 00:00:00 GMT